Skip to content

Summer Contact Information

2-1

The athletic office will be open periodically during the summer months. If you would like to contact a coach or administrator directly, please use the email addresses listed below.

If you’re interested in registering for a summer athletic camp, please do so online at www.hollandsportscamps.com or by turning in your completed form and payment on the first day of the camp. Forms are available on the athletic webpage.

Eric Rozema – Baseball – erozema@hollandpublicschools.org
Corey Wolters – Boys Basketball – cwolters@hollandpublicschools.org
Dan Telgenhof – Girls Baskeball – dtelgenh@hollandpublicschools.org
Alan Martens – Cross Country – amartens@hollandpublicschools.org
Andrew Pratley – Football – apratley@hollandpublicschools.org
Jason Voss – Boys Golf – jvoss6606@gmail.com
Nicki Flinn – Girls Golf – flinn@hope.edu
Quinette Yarbrough – Sideline Cheerleading – qyarbrou@hollandpublicschools.org
Greg Ceithaml – Boys Soccer – gceitham@hollandpublicschools.org
Greg Ceithaml – Girls Soccer – gceitham@hollandpublicschools.org
John Anderson – Softball – janderso@hollandpublicschools.org
Sam Soukup – Girls Swimming – ssoukup@hollandpublicschools.org
Kyle Kreps – Boys Tennis – Kyle Kreps – kkreps2@hollandpublicschools.org
Kyle Kreps – Girls Tennis – kkreps2@hollandpublicschools.org
Benji Garza – Boys Track and Field – bgarza@hollandpublicschools.org
Mary Busscher – Girls Track and Field – mbussche@hollandpublicschools.org
Kim Rumpsa – Volleyball – krumpsa@hollandpublicschools.org
Nick Lewin – Wrestling – nlewin@hollandpublicschools.org

Ben Farkas – Athletic Director – bfarkas@hollandpublicschools.org
Hannah Doorn – Athletic Trainer – hdoorn@hollandpublicschools.org

  • holland-translate-button
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS