Staff Directory

Athletic Office
Athletic Director – Ben Farkas – bfarkas@hollandpublicschools.org
Athletic Secretary – Darlene Becksvoort – dbecksvo@hollandpublicschools.org
Athletic Trainer – Sara Kisner – skisner@hollandpublicschools.org
Sports Performance – Luke Currens – lcurrens@hollandpublicschools.org

Baseball
Varsity – Matt Hill – mhill@hollandpublicschools.org
JV – Blayne VanderHam – blayne.vanderham@gentex.com
9th Grade – Coty Franklin – coty.franklin@yahoo.com

Boys Basketball
Varsity – Corey Wolters – cwolters@hollandpublicschools.org
JV – Johnny Rodriguez – jrodrigu@hollandpublicschools.org
9th Grade – Shawn McManus – smcmanus@hollandpublicschools.org
8th Grade ‘A’ – Mike Werley – mwerley@hollandpublicschools.org
8th Grade ‘B’ – Eric Rozema – erozema@hollandpublicschools.org
7th Grade ‘A’ – Mike Clark – mclark@hollandpublicschools.org
7th Grade ‘B’ – Rudy Perez – rudyjune@gmail.com

Girls Basketball
Varsity – Dan Telgenhof – dtelgenh@hollandpublicschools.org
JV – Jennie Steketee – jenniesteenwyk@gmail.com
9th Grade – Ali Neevel – aneevel@hollandpublicschools.org
8th Grade ‘A’ – Trina Ricketts – trickett@hollandpublicschools.org
8th Grade ‘B’ – Casey Crenell – ccrennel@hollandpublicschools.org
7th Grade ‘A’ – Mike Werley – mwerley@hollandpublicschools.org
7th Grade ‘B’ – Mitch Francis – mfrancis@hollandpublicschools.org

Cross Country
Varsity – Alan Martens – amartens@hollandpublicschools.org
Middle School – Colin Mulder – cmulder@hollandpublicschools.org

Football
Varsity – Shawn McManus – smacmanus@hollandpublicschools.org
JV  – Marc Miller – mmiller@hollandpublicschools.org
9th Grade – Zach Kapla – zkapla@hollandpublicschools.org
Middle School – Nick Lewin – nlewin@hollandpublicschools.org

Boys Golf
Varsity – Jason Voss – jvoss@hollandpublicschools.org
JV – Bruce Saip – bsaip@hollandpublicschools.org

Girls Golf
Varsity – Nicki Flinn – flinn@hope.edu
JV – Matt LeFebre – mlefebre@hollandpublicschools.org

Sideline Cheer
Varsity – Alyssa Brooks – abrooks@hollandpublicschools.org

Boys Soccer
Varsity – Greg Ceithaml – gceitham@hollandpublicschools.org
JV – Matt Stout – mstout@hollandpublicschools.org

Girls Soccer
Varsity – Greg Ceithaml – gceitham@hollandpublicschools.org
JV – TBA
8th Grade – Matt Stout – mstout@hollandpublicschools.org
7th Grade – Tim McCastle – tmccastl@hollandpublicschools.org

Softball
Varsity – John Anderson – janderso@hollandpublicschools.org
JV – Alli Ramos – alliramos@yahoo.com

Boys Swimming and Diving
Varsity – Jon Shears – jshears@hollandpublicschools.org
Middle School – Tonya Book – book.tonya@att.net

Girls Swimming and Diving
Varsity – Lori Lepard – llepard@hollandpublicschools.org
Middle School – Tonya Book – book.tonya@att.net

Boys Tennis
Varsity – Kyle Kreps – kkreps2@hollandpublicschools.org
JV – TBA
Middle School – Mark Knopf – mknopf6762@gmail.com

Girls Tennis
Varsity – Kyle Kreps – kkreps2@hollandpublicschools.org
JV – Matt LeFebre – mlefebre@hollandpublicschools.org
Middle School – Mark Knopf – mknopf6762@gmail.com

Track and Field
Varsity Boys – Benji Garza – bgarza@qualitywash.com
Varsity Girls – Mary Busscher – mbussche@hollandpublicschools.org
Middle School – Mike Werley – mwerley@hollandpublicschools.org

Volleyball
Varsity – Kim Rumpsa – krumpsa@hollandpublicschools.org
JV – Ali Neevel – aneevel@hollandpublicschools.org
9th Grade – TBA
8th Grade ‘A’ – Mary Busscher – mbussche@hollandpublicschools.org
8th Grade ‘B’  – Casey Crenell – ccrennel@hollandpublicschools.org
7th Grade ‘A’ – Stephanie Bleeker – sbleeker@hollandpublicschools.org
7th Grade ‘B’ – Janis Johns – jjohns@hollandpublicschools.org

Wrestling
Varsity – Nick Lewin – nlewin@hollandpublicschools.org
Middle School – Clint Lewin – c3lewin@gmail.com